Horse-Opoly, … all day the next day kept there interest I love it. I learned a… in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I search for information on the Horse-Opoly Board Game by Late For The Sky, so i would like to describe here.

Horse-Opoly Board Game by Late For The

Horse-Opoly is a property trading game based on our equine animal friends. It’s a game that actually encourages horseplay The board features different breeds of horses while each property deed teaches players a little about that breed of horse. While playing the game players can choose to be a bail of hay saddle horseshoe horse trailer bag of oats or a boot. They buy barns and …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

My children have over 1000 hours of play with this game Are 6 9 11 and they all love it. It is worth their money by Farah Piehl

This was purchased for a crazy priest horse for Christmas. If you know a girl who loves horses you can’t go wrong with this game. She loves it by 8Winters

Played all day the next day kept interest there I like. I learned a few things by Gary Wermuth

Hi this was a gift for my niece to Crazy Horse. I think this is a must for any girl of Crazy Horse. Hopefully this will play with his friends and family pony club. by Sophie Caroline Linden

Kommentar verfassen

