Review Jenga Classic Game, This game is a classic and a must have for every family

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the Jenga Classic Game, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Jenga Classic Game

Package Quantity1 nbspnbsp Style Namemulti/none It’s the classic block-stacking stack-crashing game of Jenga. How will you stack up against the law of gravity Stack the wooden blocks in a sturdy tower then take turns pulling out blocks one by one until the whole stack crashes down. Is your hand steady enough to pull out the last block before the tower collapses. From the Manufacturer …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I bought one for my friend’s wedding I worked on the sign-in table. I used for its guests sign in blocks. They love it. by Hsingshu Elvis Yang Ryan

Good quality but I would think this piece could have a box or a package to put them away after you play better. by Adriana

This game is a classic and a must-have for every family I remember this game over and over again with my siblings.and always having a blast by Lael

I’ve been using these pieces like business cards for a rehearsal dinner. The names of the guests will be burned in a piece and then can write a feeling recommendations etc.. by Karen D Packer

Kommentar verfassen

