Review Operation Game, It was awesome I have a 3 and I 6 year old …

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the Operation Game, so i would like to describe here.

Operation Game

You’re the doctor when you play Operation. Take turns removing various „ailments“ from the patient’s body with tweezers but watch out Don’t set off the buzzer This classic game is great fun for everyone. For 1 or more players ages 6 and up. From Milton Bradley. Made in USA. Amazon.com Surely countless medical careers have been launched because of this humorous game. The Operation …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

It was great I have a 3 and 6 years old and have no where to play on it for hours trying to get the buzz noise on themLOL I had a blast playing the game too by Sandra White

It would be five stars but did not mention need batteries or what have you sent to my grandchildren with typically. Shipped directly to them. by kathy dunn

My step daughter had never played so I had ordered operation Same as I remember when I was a kid Still makes me jump Had fun and played many times by Michelle Roos

Kommentar verfassen

