Review My Little Pony Monopoly Board Game, My daughter loves their ponies

A few days before. I search for information on the My Little Pony Monopoly Board Game, so i would like to describe here.

My Little Pony Monopoly Board Game

My Little Pony Board Game From the Manufacturer Now you can own Ponyville with My Little Pony Monopoly. Buy sell and trade for the rights to Cutie Mark Clubhouse and Sweet Apple Acres. And don’t forget the importance of friendship amidst your battle in this new My Little Pony game. My Little Pony Monopoly Special Features Colorful collectible tokens Custom designed game board …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

My kids love this game It is good that no cardboard box was smashed with a plastic insert making it easy to store and make sure you have all the pieces. by Ashley Anderson

This is a must have if you are a collector of monopoly. I hadn’t known existed until I saw it myself. by Randy Thompson

My daughter loves horses This game has all the places mentioned in the TV series will be continuous hours of family fun. by jorge sanchez

Kommentar verfassen

