Review My Monopoly Game, this will make a great gift for a game board collector

A previous week. I’m looking for information on the My Monopoly Game, so i have to tell.

My Monopoly Game

My Monopoly Game View larger My Monopoly The new My Monopoly board game allows you to create a personalized Monopoly game in just minutes. Visit our website to set up an account and personalize property spaces game tokens Community Chest and Chance cards to use in the My Monopoly board game. Choose your own photos from your computer smart device or popular social media sites …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

A fun gift for Grandma. I put the game together for my mother in law using images from many family vacations. We love playing games and taking day trips down memory lane. by Book Lover

This was fun to put the stickers on tokens. Customizing tokens and cards makes our game. by Vanessa Mortensen

I’m so excited to get this I can’t wait to put all my photos on the card and play my game This will make a great gift for a collector of board game by vher

I liked it so much I bought three. Only problem I had was with the products Web site. Would time out before they were made and you should login again pn rear. by Wendy Patterson

Kommentar verfassen

