Monopoly Junior Game Frozen Edition, This game is fun My daughter is 5 in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Monopoly Junior Game Frozen Edition, so i would like to describe here.

Monopoly Junior Game Frozen Edition

Thaw your frozen friends in this Disney-themed Monopoly game for kids The fast-trading property game meets the power of snow and ice in this Monopoly Junior game. Kids will join Anna Elsa and Olaf as they travel through Arendelle and buy its most magical locations. Whoever collects the most cash will thaw their freezing heart and win Start the Frozen fun with this super-fun version …. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

bought this as a Christmas gift for my niece and she loved it. She loves everything frozen and she was happy to add this to his games. by ruthie28

Introduced me to the monopoly at a young age and always loved playing on a rainy day with my family. My daughter is 8 years old and I bought the game to play with her. by Kiara

This game is fun My daughter is 5 and loves it We played this game nearly every day from receipt. by Christina

I wish there was an option to play with more than three people. The „level“ of the game is perfect for my daughters (6 and 7) to play independently if. by Customer

Kommentar verfassen

