Review Monopoly Deal Card Game, One of the best card games I’ve ever played

A previous week. I search for information on the Monopoly Deal Card Game, so i would like to describe here.

Monopoly Deal Card Game

Get a handy way to play the classic property-trading game be the first collect 3 full property sets of different colors and you’ll win the monopoly deal card game. You’Ll pick up cards when it’s your turn and play action cards to charge players rent steal their cards or demand money for your birthday. Build up property sets gather piles of money and keep wheeling and dealing …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

One of the best card games I have ever played. The best thing is that it’s just as good with players like his 2 with 4 players. by Devon

I love this game It’s monopoly Just to play faster and easier to carry around I travel a lot and this carry everywhere with me by Kahil

My wife and I enjoy playing each other almost every day. The most fun is playing with our children or grandchildren at regular intervals. by Joe Durley

Kommentar verfassen

